111 West 33rd Street
Contact Information

The following is a quick reference for contacts within the building. Please refer to the specific chapter within this portal for detailed information:

Emergency
Lobby Security Desk
212-695-3617
Building Management
Robert Pender
Property Manager
212-695-3617
RPender@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Building Management
Bob Horn
Assistant Property Manager
212-695-3617
BHorn@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Building Management

Carmen Cornier
Tenant Relation Coordinator
CCornier@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Evelyn Acevedo
EAcevedo@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Elise Chen
echen@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Nicole Marcano
Property Administrative Assistant
nmarcano@empirestaterealtytrust.com

Leasing
Keith Cody
Vice President, Leasing
212-850-2759
KCody@empirestaterealtytrust.com
Accounting and Rent Bills
Andrea Hibbert
212-400-3335
AHibbert@empirestaterealtytrust.com

On-line work order system
WorkSpeed
Management Office
212-695-3617
Concierge Desk
212-695-3617